Why I Decided to Start a Blog (and possibly a few more thoughts)

So…

I did indeed decide to start a blog!  To tell you the truth this is not a well thought out mission and may end in abandonment, but I do believe at the moment that this is a good idea 🙂  There is a lot going on in my life right now and I have always enjoyed sharing my ideas with others through writing.  There are so many thoughts that get stuck in my brain that I would love to be able to share…and I am hoping this can be a place where the best of those…and maybe a few more…can make it.  I would like to share a bit about my journey to adoption and foster care, as well as provide education and exposure on that topic.  My walk with Jesus Christ is a continual adventure filled with incredible joy, humbling self discoveries, passion and always His grace arching over it all.  This touches every part of my life, so it will be weaved through every post, sometimes obvious sometimes subtle.  I invite you to join me on this ride, and hope this can be a place where Jesus Christ is magnified and the Kingdom of Heaven is advanced!

Talk soon

AF

Leave a Reply

